Our Mission

CHAPCA is a membership association that promotes and strengthens the delivery of palliative and hospice care for terminally ill patients and their families through education and advocacy

ABOUT USMEMBERSHIPADVOCACYREGULATORYEDUCATIONRESOURCES

EDUCATION

EVENT CALENDAR

ANNUAL CONFERENCE

EXHIBITOR OPPORTUNITIES

CONFERENCE MATERIALS

Find a Hospice

Find a Hospice Consultant or Service

CHAPCA’s 2014 Annual Conference

2014 Conference

Thank you to all our presenters, attendees and exhibitors! This year's conference is getting rave reviews and we are already planning for next year. To help us, we ask that all attendees complete the online evaluation.

Conference Highlights

Industry Exhibit Show
Annual Awards Presentation
Education Sessions
Networking

IMPORTANT LINKS

Exhibitors

Thank you to all our exhibitors! Without you, the annual conference would not be possible. If you missed the conference or wish to follow up with some vendors you met at the conference, their websites are below:

American Medical Technologies http://www.amtwoundcare.com
Broda Seating http://www.brodaseating.com
Conni http://www.conniusa.com
Continuity Care Home Nurses http://www.cchomenurses.com
CSU Institute for Palliative Care http://www.csupalliativecare.org
Elite Healthcare Partners http://www.medicalequipmentriverside.com/
Enclara Health/Hospice Pharmacia http://www.hospicepharmacia.com
Grand Canyon University http://www.gcu.edu
Hill-Rom http://www.hill-rom.com
Horizon Oxygen & Medical Equipment, Inc. http://www.horizonoxygen.com
Hospi Corporation http://hospicorp.com/
Hospice Cloud http://www.hospicecloud.com
HospiceMD http://www.hospicemd.com
Hospice Pharmacy Solutions www.hospicepharmacysolutions.com
Hospice Source http://www.hospicesource.net
HospiScript, a Catamaran Company http://www.hospiscript.com
Kinnser Software Inc http://www.kinnser.com
McBee Associates Inc http://www.mcbeeassociates.com
McKesson Medical - Surgical http://www.mckesson.com
Medline Industries, Inc http://www.medline.com
Mesocare www.mesocare.org
Neptune Society http://www.Neptune-Society.com
NuvoMed, Inc. http://www.nuvomed.com/
OnePoint Patient Care http://www.oppc.com
Origins Pharmacy Solutions http://www.originspharmacysolutions.com
Outcome Resources, LLC http://www.outcomeresources.com
Pinnacle Quality Insight www.hospicecahps.com
ProCare HospiceCare http://www.procarerx.com
Simione Healthcare Consultants http://www.simione.com
StateServ Medical http://www.stateserv.com
Strategic Healthcare Programs, LLC http://www.shpdata.com
University of California Anatomical Donation Programs http://www.ucop.edu/hss/adprogram